My New Neon Accessories. Breaking Traffic. Stopping Hearts.

Just a quick one from me today – check out my fabulous neon accessories. These are great – because they work with almost any outfit, from casual to office to party.

I bought the little bangles from a tiny boutique in Darlinghurst, Sydney, Australia. It’s a hole in the wall place and the sales assistant always looks very bored and like he hates his job. The bangles were very over priced – I can’t remember if they were $6 or $12 each. However, I have worn them to death, so they have been worth it.

bracelet

The necklace is from a designer, and I don’t know the name. This was a little more expensive, I think nearly a hundred dollars but again, I have worn it quite a lot. Each season, I like to buy a couple of statement accessories. Accessories are such a great way to give an outfit a lift and make it current.

tassle body 2

Oh and check out my little fluro scraf– only so inexpensive!

back pack

Then I sell my old items on eBay. I think this is a great solution. As you can see here, I have now updated last season’s hot orange for this season’s neon yellow. Out with the old, in with the new! I hope the ladies who bought these things on eBay will enjoy them as much as I did. I am trying to make sure I on-sell things now as soon as possible, because I do not want my wardrobe to get out of control.

pom montage

Leave a comment